Home Team Member

Senior Management

Mr. Francis Simmons

General Manager

Dr. Samantha Scotland

Director - Policy, Planning and Training

Mr. Phillip Walcott

Director, Community Development and Social Management

Mr. Malcolm Williams

Director, eServices

Mr. Shaka Dow

Director of Research and Development

Ms. Muriana McPherson

Manager, Cybersecurity

Mr Roscoe Greene

Project Management Officer

Mr. Clarence Garraway

Manager – Cybersecurity Operations

Ms Nkasi Nedd

Manager, Data Development and Integration – eServices

Mr. Ganesh Sharma

Manager, Data Centre Services, Infrastructure

Ms Latoya Martin

Customer Relations Manager

Ms. Nichelle Layne

Deputy Head of the Centre of Excellence in Information Technology (CEIT)

Mr. Michael Blake

Network Operations and Maintenance Manager, Infrastructure Division